Opinie

8,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,5
Komfort
8,1
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
8,3
Personel
9,0
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,0

Opinie

    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    10 sierpnia 2018

    Hotel godny polecenia z pysznym śniadaniem

    Świetna lokalizacja hotelu, bardzo blisko do morza i przystanku. Śniadania przepyszne, personel bardzo miły i pomocny. Schludne i czyste pokoje. Śmiało można polecać!
    Mariusz
    pl

    Ocena

    6,7
    30 lipca 2018

    Na krótki nocleg akceptowalny

    Basen-raczej namiastka, hotel znajduje się bezpośrednio przy dość ruchliwej drodze i trochę na uboczu z dala od restauracji, pokoje niby odnowione ale mają już swoje lata, śniadania-bardzo podstawowa plus jajecznica z proszku i kawa rozpuszczalna.
    Widok na morze z okna, restauracja-odnowione wnętrza i niezła kuchnia,
    Piotr
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    24 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Beata
    pl

    Ocena

    7,5
    7 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Fortiori
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    30 sierpnia 2017
    Dobre śniadanie, wybór ok. Widok na morze
    Bartosz
    pl

    Ocena

    9,2
    27 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mako
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    16 sierpnia 2017
    brak palcu zabaw, monotonia śniadań
    Widok z pokoju i tarasu - super
    Grubcio3w
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    7 sierpnia 2017

    super widok

    GustavN
    se

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    M
    dk

    Ocena

    7,9
    16 lipca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    danya
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    10 lipca 2018
    The overall experience was very good. The hotel food was excellent and the rooms and general area were every comfortable and relaxing. The staff were very friendly and helpful.
    Wojciech
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    11 czerwca 2018

    I'm sure I will visit this hotel in the nearest future.

    This is nice hotel, clean with good service. Restaurant is OK, small swimming pool. Very good for family with children.
    Richard
    dk

    Ocena

    9,2
    9 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Leif
    se

    Ocena

    6,7
    2 czerwca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daniel
    dk

    Ocena

    9,6
    8 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Townsp
    gb

    Ocena

    9,0
    13 września 2017

    We loved the island of Bornholm and would definitely like to come back.

    As far as we were concerned everything was fine but with the current rate of exchange it does make things very expensive .
    All the food was very well cooked and tasty. The staff at the hotel were friendly and efficient .
    Doreen
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 września 2017

    Sunny ,great food, clean and quiet .

    The quietness.
    Beautiful location ,wonderful relaxing break .We will be back .
    Eva
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 sierpnia 2017

    Fantastic hotel with great family rooms and delicious food.

    A minor fault with a sliding door was repaired within half an hour, excellent service.
    Very friendly staff. Excellent breakfast. Our family room accommodation was spacious, with two separate bedrooms and a well equipped kitchen plus lounge/dining area, AND a large balcony overlooking the sea. We could not have been happier there. We were able to use the indoor pool and sauna within the hotel and the (unheated) outdoor pool in sister hotel (300m walk). Children loved both. We would recommend a car although bikes can be hired easily and it takes only around 20min to cycle to nearest town Alinge.
    Paulina
    pl

    Ocena

    7,1
    25 sierpnia 2017
    Poor breakfast. Lack of smoked fish at breakfast - strange due to the fact that fish are popular dish at Bornholm. Rooms require some renovation.
    Close to the seaside. Very nice staff. Swimming pool & sauna.
    John
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    24 sierpnia 2017

    Visit Bornholm - you won't regret it!

    nothing
    Excellent stay at this well-located hotel, with good facilities, on beautiful Bornholm. We'd booked what we thought was a family room (2 adults, 2 children) - we actually got a 2 bed apartment, complete with living room, kitchen and balcony!! So, brilliant value for money in what's a relatively expensive country. Bornholm is a beautiful island, which I would highly recommend to any UK travellers spending time in Sweden and Denmark. The catamaran from Ystad was very fast and easy. We had clear blue skies for the whole 3 days we spent on Bornholm, so were able to enjoy the top places (Dueodde beach, Gudhjem, Hammerhus). Beautiful landscapes and atmosphere. You could eat at the hotel restaurant in the evening if you chose - but we decided to go out to nearby seaside villages. Breakfast, swimming pool - all good. The island is bright and spacious and does not feel at all overrun with tourists. We were there early August, which I think was good - it may well be busier in July, which the main holiday month in Scandinavia
Ładowanie opinii